Home Fantasy Football Tips Ligue 1: Monaco vs Bordeaux Live Stream, Prediction, Preview, Head to Head,...

Ligue 1: Monaco vs Bordeaux Live Stream, Prediction, Preview, Head to Head, Venue & Timings

23
0

Monaco vs Bordeaux: Monaco will take on Bordeaux at the Stade Louis II, Monaco, on Match-day 9 of the ongoing Ligue 1 season. Let us have a look at the Preview, Live Broadcasters, Head to head and the Prediction and all the other important things that you need to know about the match, in this article.

Preview: Monaco vs Bordeaux

Monaco have been among one of the better sides in Ligue 1 this season with them currently being placed at the 8th position of the league table with 3 wins and 2 draws in 8 matches. Bordeaux’s story, however, has been completely poles apart. They have received a nightmare beginning to their Ligue 1 season with just 1 win in their 8 matches.

Head to Head: Monaco vs Bordeaux

Games won by Monaco: 13
Games won by Bordeaux: 17
Games drawn: 11

Match Timings: Monaco vs Bordeaux

Date   Time   Timezone  
Sunday, 3rd October 6:00 AM PST
Sunday, 3rd October 9:00 AM   ET  
Sunday, 3rd October 1:00 PM   GMT  
Sunday, 3rd October 2:00 PM BST
Sunday, 3rd October 6:30 PM IST  

Venue: Monaco vs Bordeaux

The match will be played at Monaco’s home ground, i.e, at the Stade Louis II.

Prediction: Monaco vs Bordeaux

As mentioned earlier, Monaco are expected to win the match. However, it will be anything but one sided and Bordeaux will give.a tough fight. Monaco are predicted to win the match 2-0

Prediction: Monaco 2 – Bordeaux 0

Monaco vs Bordeaux: Live Stream

Albania Digitalb
Austria DAZN
Bosnia and Herzegovina TV Arena Sport
Bulgaria  NOVA
CIS, Baltics Setanta Eurasia / Adjarasport
Cyprus Nova Sport
Czech Republic, Slovakia Sport 1
Germany DAZN
Greece NOVA
Hungary Digisport
Ireland BT Sport
Italy Sky Italia
Kosovo Artmotion, TV Arena
North Macedonia TV Arena Sport
Pologne Eleven Sports, Canal+ Poland
Portugal Eleven Sports
Romania Digisport, Look TV
Russia Match TV
Slovenia TV Arena
Switzerland CANAL+
The Netherlands Ziggo
Turkey beIN Sports
UK BT Sport
Ukraine Megogo
North Africa/Middle East beIN Sports
Israel The Sports Channel
Sub-Saharan Africa Canal+ Afrique , TV5 Afrique
Australia, New Zealand beIN Sports
Brazil  ESPN
USA beIN Sports, TV5 Etats Unis
South America (exclu. Brazil), Central America, Caribbean ESPN Sur 
Canada beIN Sports, TV5 Quebec Canada,
One Soccer
Indonesia, Philippines i-cable
Hong-Kong beIN Sports, i-cable
Thailand, Cambodia, Laos beIN Sports
Malaysia ,Brunei, Singapore beIN Sports
China MIGU
Pan-Regional TV5 Asie , TV5 Pacifique

You may also like: