Home Fantasy Football Tips Ligue 1: Angers vs Metz Live Stream, Prediction, Preview, Head to Head,...

Ligue 1: Angers vs Metz Live Stream, Prediction, Preview, Head to Head, Venue & Timings

47
0

Angers vs Metz: Angers will take on Metz at the Raymond Kopa Stadium, Angers, on Match-day 9 of the ongoing Ligue 1 season. Let us have a look at the Preview, Live Broadcasters, Head to head and the Prediction and all the other important things that you need to know about the match, in this article.

Preview: Angers vs Metz

Both the teams have received a completely opposite start in the League 1 this season. Angers have been slowly picking up lately from the last couple of seasons and this year has been no different. They are currently seated on no.5 in the league table and they have lost just 1 match. Metz on the other hand, are fighting the relegation battle as they are seated on no.18 in the league table with a mere 6 points.

Head to Head: Angers vs Metz

Games won by Angers: 7
Games won by Metz: 5
Games drawn: 6

Match Timings: Angers vs Metz

Date   Time   Timezone  
Sunday, 3rd October 6:00 AM PST
Sunday, 3rd October 9:00 AM   ET  
Sunday, 3rd October 1:00 PM   GMT  
Sunday, 3rd October 2:00 PM BST
Sunday, 3rd October 6:30 PM IST  

Venue: Angers vs Metz

The match will be played at Angers’ home ground, i.e, at the Raymond Kopa Stadium, Angers, France.

Prediction: Angers vs Metz

Angers are in a much better condition than Metz. Metz will surely be one of the bottom 3 teams this season and nothing miraculous can be expected off them in this match too. We predict a 3-0 win in favour of Angers.

Prediction: Angers 3 – Metz 0

Angers vs Metz: Live Stream

Albania Digitalb
Austria DAZN
Bosnia and Herzegovina TV Arena Sport
Bulgaria  NOVA
CIS, Baltics Setanta Eurasia / Adjarasport
Cyprus Nova Sport
Czech Republic, Slovakia Sport 1
Germany DAZN
Greece NOVA
Hungary Digisport
Ireland BT Sport
Italy Sky Italia
Kosovo Artmotion, TV Arena
North Macedonia TV Arena Sport
Pologne Eleven Sports, Canal+ Poland
Portugal Eleven Sports
Romania Digisport, Look TV
Russia Match TV
Slovenia TV Arena
Switzerland CANAL+
The Netherlands Ziggo
Turkey beIN Sports
UK BT Sport
Ukraine Megogo
North Africa/Middle East beIN Sports
Israel The Sports Channel
Sub-Saharan Africa Canal+ Afrique , TV5 Afrique
Australia, New Zealand beIN Sports
Brazil  ESPN
USA beIN Sports, TV5 Etats Unis
South America (exclu. Brazil), Central America, Caribbean ESPN Sur 
Canada beIN Sports, TV5 Quebec Canada,
One Soccer
Indonesia, Philippines i-cable
Hong-Kong beIN Sports, i-cable
Thailand, Cambodia, Laos beIN Sports
Malaysia ,Brunei, Singapore beIN Sports
China MIGU
Pan-Regional TV5 Asie , TV5 Pacifique

You may also like: